Contacting Us

Vous pouvez soit utiliser les détails indiqués ici ou le formulaire sur notre page de contact pour entrer en contact avec nous.

Dukkaboard Formulaire de contact

Pour entrer en contact l’équipe d’experts au Dukkaboard. Nous visons à répondre à toutes les demandes dans les 24 heures.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Our Distributors

Contactez-nous pour trouver votre distributeur le plus proche

Dukkaboard distribuer à travers un réseau de revendeurs à travers le Royaume-Uni.  Contactez-nous pour trouver votre revendeur le plus proche.

  • Dukkaboard

    Kimberley Business Park
    Blackness Lane
    Keston
    BR2 6HL

    Opening Hours

    • Monday to Friday: 8:30-17:30
    • Sat: Closed
    • Sun: Closed

Latest News

Cliquez ici pour un aperçu rapide ce que les services et le soutien Dukkaboard ont offerte sur certains projets récents à travers le Royaume-Uni.

  • Dukkaboard 20 Fenchurch Street

    20 Fenchurch Street

    Conçu par l’architecte de renommée mondiale Rafael Viñoly, 20 Fenchurch Street est visuellement distinctive, et conçu pour un maximum d’efficacité avec un taux d’occupation pour tous les services. 20 Fenchurch Street est dans le coeur…

    Read More

  • Dukkaboard Broadgate

    5 Broadgate Development

    Broadgate l’un des bâtiments les plus écologiques du monde, avec des émissions de carbone de 65% inférieurs à ceux des deux bâtiments précédents sur ce site. 5 Broadgate fournira un nouveau siège pour UBS, abritant…

    Read More

  • Dukkaboard Baltimore Wharf Project

    Baltimore Wharf Project

    Set de devenir un nouveau point de repère pour la vie de luxe, Baltimore Tower présente des suites exécutives et des appartements 1, 2 et 3 lits, se levant à 450 pieds au-dessus des toits…

    Read More

  • Dukkaboard Emirates Stadium

    The Emirates Stadium

    L’Emirates Stadium, domicile des club de football anglais de Premier League Arsenal, est considéré comme la référence pour les installations sportives modernes, grâce à ses lignes de visibilité inégalés et des structures d’accueil exceptionnelles. Les…

    Read More

London Case Studies

Case Studies

Dukkaboard travailler étroitement avec les entrepreneurs et les architectes sur les grands projets à travers le monde.

  • 375 Kensington High Street

    Entrepreneur: Non communiqué

    Client / entrepreneur principal: St Edwards

    Situé dans le Royal Borough de Kensington et Chelsea , le primé 375 Kensington High Street est l’un des plus recherchés après Londres de nouvelles adresses , offrant une gamme de un, deux et trois chambres et penthouses.

    L’ architecte et l’entrepreneur besoin d’une solution de support pour carrelage et l’étanchéité complète pour l’installation sous carrelage et de la pierre tout au long du développement, y compris des domaines tels que la piscine, sauna, spa, des douches et des vestiaires .

    Trusted par des professionnels à travers l’Europe , Dukkaboard était le choix parfait . L’installation du produit a été soutenu par le Réseau de connaissances , offrant information, de soutien et d’installation des guides techniques.

    Products Used

  • (English) Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates

    Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.

    Products Used

  • O2 Hotel

    Entrepreneur: Contrats de Chiltern

    Client entrepreneur / Main: S & T Interiors

    Les travaux de construction a commencé sur un nouveau 19 étages , 452 chambres , hôtel cinq étoiles – L’InterContinental London The O2 – à Greenwich dans le cadre d’un schéma de développement de £ 121m.

    En raison des exigences des normes élevées durables et les techniques de construction innovantes projet Dukkaboard était le choix parfait des panneaux d’appui pour carreaux comme substrat pour toutes les pierres fini et surfaces carrelées . Solutions d’étanchéité de la gamme complète où également testé et sélectionné pour une utilisation dans le Spa Santé et piscine.

    Dukkaboard ont été amenés à bord dès le début de l’appui et de l’industrie offrant des conseils de développement du réseau de connaissances , pour les architectes, les entrepreneurs et les clients concernés.

    Products Used

Contacting Us

You can either use the details shown here or the form on our contact page to get in touch with us.

Dukkaboard Contact Form

To get in touch the expert team at Dukkaboard.  We aim to respond to all inquires within 24 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Distributors

Contact us to find your nearest distributor

Dukkaboard distribute through a network of resellers across the UK.  Contact us to find your nearest stockist.

  • Dukkaboard

    Kimberley Business Park
    Blackness Lane
    Keston
    BR2 6HL

    Opening Hours

    • Monday to Friday: 7:30-16:30
    • Sat: Closed
    • Sun: Closed

Latest News

Click for a quick view what services and support Dukkaboard have offered on some recent projects across the UK.

  • 20 Fenchurch Street

    Designed by world-renowned architect Rafael Viñoly,  20 Fenchurch Street is visually distinctive, and designed for maximum efficiency with an occupational density for all services. 20 Fenchurch Street is in the heart of the City, ideally…

    Read More

  • 5 Broadgate Development

    5 Broadgate is one of the world’s greenest buildings, with 65% lower carbon emissions than the previous two buildings on this site. The development will provide a new headquarters for UBS, housing up to 6,000 people…

    Read More

  • Baltimore Wharf Project

    Set to become a new landmark for luxury living, Baltimore Tower presents executive suites and 1, 2 & 3 bed apartments, rising up to 450 feet above Canary Wharf’s skyline. Each with their own private…

    Read More

  • The Emirates Stadium

    The Emirates Stadium, home of English Premier League soccer club Arsenal, is regarded as the benchmark for modern sports venues, thanks to its unrivalled sightlines and exceptional hospitality facilities. The Directors initiated an ‘Arsenalization’ program as…

    Read More

Case Studies

Dukkaboard work closely with Contractors and Architects on major projects across the globe.

  • 375 Kensington High Street

    Contractor: Not Disclosed

    Client/Main Contractor: St Edwards

    Located in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, the award winning 375 Kensington High Street is one of London’s most sought after new addresses, offering a range of one, two and three bedroom apartments and penthouses.

    The Architect and Contractor needed a complete tile backer and waterproofing solution for underneath the tiling and stone installation throughout the development including areas such as the swimming pool, sauna, spa, showers and changing rooms.

    Trusted by professionals across Europe, Dukkaboard was the perfect choice.  The product installation was supported by The Knowledge Network, offering technical information, support and installation guides.

    Products Used

  • Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates

    Location: Dubai, UAE

    Contractor: ISG Middle East

    Client/Main Contractor: St Edwards

    Dukkaboard were hired to design a wet room system for 405 luxury bathrooms for 5-Star Kempinksi Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai. The previous system, designed by another firm, had failed and had begun to leak. A new system was required for immediate installation to avoid further damage, and to limit the loss of revenue due to downtime.

    The team at Dukkaboard designed a bespoke waterproof tile backer board system, guaranteed waterproof for 25 years.

    Not only did the system resolve the client’s problem to a 5-star standard, but it reduced installation time by an average of 7 days per room – saving the hotel over three quarters of a million pounds in potential lost bookings.

    Products Used

  • O2 Hotel

    Contractor: Chiltern Contracts

    Client/Main Contractor: S & T Interiors

    Building work has began on a new 19 storey, 452-bedroom, five star hotel – The InterContinental London The O2 – in Greenwich as part of a £121m development scheme.

    Due to the project requirements of high sustainable standards and innovative building techniques Dukkaboard was the perfect choice of tile backer board as a substrate for all finished stone and tiled surfaces.  Waterproofing solutions from the comprehensive range where also tested and selected for use in the Health Spa and Swimming Pool.

    Dukkaboard were brought on board from the outset of the development offering support and industry advice from The Knowledge Network, to the Architects, Contractors and Clients involved.

     

    Products Used